Board of Directors, 2015-2016 Fiscal Year


President

Susan Stone
Susan Stone Consulting
susanstoneconsulting@gmail.com
, 781-883-4080


Vice President

Lisa Griffith
The Organized Way
lisa@organizedway.com,401-289-0042

 


Secretary

Rubina Motta
At Capacity - Professional Organizing Services
rubina.motta@at-capacity.com, 617-686-7117


Treasurer

JoAnn Krall
The Sensible Organizer
joann@sensibleorganizer.com, 617-347-0487


Director at Large

Hildy Neumann
Organizing Strategies
hildy@organizing-strategies.com, 617-558-1590


Director of Marketing

Diana Eastty
Well Ordered Spaces
diana@wellorderedspaces.com, 774-847-9236
 


Director of Communications & Technology
Susan Terkanian
AllSET Solutions, Inc.
susan@allsetsolutions.com, 508-885-4104


Director of Membership

Stasia Steele
The Little Details
info@thelittledetails.me, 617-510-5100


Director of Associate Membership

Denise Meurant
Closet & Storage Concepts
d.meurant@comcast.net, 508-922-1390


Director of Administration

Diane LeWand
LeWand Organizing
Diane@LeWandOrganizing.com, 617-818-3201

 


 

find an organizer >

Let us help you find an organizer in your area. Fill out the information below to get started.

Zip Code: Radius:
 
click here for advanced search

visit our blog >

Visit our blog today! Click here to view

upcoming events >

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monthly Meeting: Virtual Organizing – Work with Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere!, Sarah Buckwalter: Organizing Boston, Organizing U

click here for more information

 

Monday, July 13, 2015

No meeting this month. See you on August 10th!