Board of Directors

Our current board of directors for the 2014 – 2015 fiscal year:

President
Susan Stone
Susan Stone Consulting
susanstoneconsulting@gmail.com

781-883-4080

Vice President
Lisa Griffith
The Organized Way
lisa@organizedway.com
401-289-0042

 

Secretary
Rubina Motta
At Capacity - Professional Organizing Services
rubina.motta@at-capacity.com
617-686-7117

Treasurer
Kate Sands
Organize with Kate
kate@organizewithkate.com
781-648-0283

Immediate Past President
Rebecca Burley
A Spacious Place
Rebecca@ASpaciousPlace.net
978-895-6362

Director of Communications & Technology
Hillary Adams Case
Living Peace
hillary@living-peace.com
603-502-9802

Director of Professional Development
Heather Ahern
The FUNctional Home
organize@thefunctionalhome.com
508-944-3873

Director of Membership
Stasia Steele
The Little Details
info@thelittledetails.me
617-510-5100

Director of Associate Membership
Denise Meurant
Closet & Storage Concepts
d.meurant@comcast.net
508-922-1390

 

 

 


 

find an organizer >

Let us help you find an organizer in your area. Fill out the information below to get started.

Zip Code: Radius:
 
click here for advanced search

visit our blog >

Visit our blog today! Click here to view

upcoming events >

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monthly Meeting: NAPO visit by Nicole Chamblin

click here for more information

 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

New Organizer Workshop: Being an Effective Professional Organizer

click here for more information