Board of Directors

Our current board of directors for the 2013 – 2014 fiscal year:

President
Rebecca Burley
A Spacious Place
Rebecca@ASpaciousPlace.net
978-895-6362

Vice President
Susan Stone
susanstoneconsulting@gmail.com
781-883-4080

Secretary
Sandy Rhee
Organization Guru
sandy@organizationguru.net
603-809-2282

Treasurer
Kate Sands
Organize with Kate
kate@organizewithkate.com
781-648-0283

Director of Professional Development
Heather Ahern
The FUNctional Home
organize@thefunctionalhome.com
508-944-3873

Director of Associate Membership
Denise Meurant
Closet & Storage Concepts
d.meurant@comcast.net
508-922-1390

Director of Administration
Elesheva Soloff
Soloff Space Solutions
ees@soloffspacesolutions.com
617-871-9779

Director of Communications & Technology
Hillary Adams Case
Living Peace
hillary@living-peace.com
603-502-9802

Director at Large
Dawn Link
Resolutions Organizing

dawn@resolutionsorganizing.com
781-279-4643

 


 

find an organizer >

Let us help you find an organizer in your area. Fill out the information below to get started.

Zip Code: Radius:
 
click here for advanced search

visit our blog >

Visit our blog today! Click here to view

upcoming events >

Monday, April 14, 2014

Monthly Meeting: Associate Member Event

click here for more information

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

New Organizer Workshop: Being an Effective Professional Organizer

click here for more information